Anemic Music (2024)

Modern Silent Cinema - Anemic Music
release date July 5, 2024 by Bad Channels Records (BCR-009)

1. A Life of Constant Aberration
2. Gertie On Tour
3. Giants Chair Worship
4. Spitting Images
5. Anemic Cinema
6. Goya-a-Go-Go
7. The Moving Coffin
8. Steckler's Spectacles
9. The Gauntlet
10. The Last Supper

Music written, performed, and recorded by Cullen Gallagher.
All songs previously unreleased.
Originally recorded 20082014.
Remixed 2024 by Cullen Gallagher.
Mastered by Caleb Mulkerin at Tank 28.
Released by Bad Channels Records July 2024 (BCR-009).
Copyright 2024.

Now streaming:

Limited edition CD available (first pressing, 50 copies)